Our solutions in food processing

With a worldwide experience, the SG2C team has listened to its users, continuously improving and developing new technologies to meet growing demands in terms of accuracy, reliability and cleanability.

Thanks to a modular concept, SG2C offers a wide range of dosing/injection solutions. Volumetric heads designed with independent valves can be used for cream, jam, chocolate, caramel, marshmallow, yogurt, aerated dough including inclusions. They allow the function “no product no deposit”. Capping devices can create “sandwiches” by superposition of products. Cam motions are servo driven allowing simple selection of recipes from the HMI. The design has been optimized to also provide cleaning in place (CIP ) as well as vision and individual reject systems.

Dosing / Depositing machines

Dosing machine can be located before or after the oven with the “no product no deposit” option.

Depositing after re-aligning and indexing systems, with or without pre-accumulation and product turning.

Volumetric depositing heads designed with independent valves allow the accurate dosing of multi-fillings with CIP facility.

Concept Capper sandwiching machines

Full width sandwiching machine with flexible and sanitary design. Electronic cams allow the control of dosing and the infeed preparation of products (round, square, rectangular) with the turning of one every two rows. High speed version for industrial production or soft system for fragile cookies. The Capper can be fitted with several stations for the deposit and capping with calibration of the sandwich thickness. Several functions are possible: “not product not deposit or capping, vision system with individual reject. Ex: sandwiched biscuits, macarons, sponge cakes, pancakes, etc..

Injection machines

To simplify the handling and having minimum contact, products are maintained in line from the discharge of the oven, fryer or depanner. SG2C provides aligning and indexing systems without pressure.

Horizontal or vertical injection with one or several needles for cream, jam, chocolate syrup, etc.

Volumetric injection head with interchangeable tool in order to change the needles sizes and even the product centerlanes.

Cooling tunnel

Once filled, products must go through a phase of forced cooling. Developed with our refrigeration partner FROMFROID, the tunnel is flexible and meets heaviest sanitary expectations with hinged covers accessible from both sides. The conveyor built by SG2C is equipped with belt cleaning devices.

Food processing conveyors

Belt or mesh conveyors suitable for special applications in process areas.

Several options are available: belt cleaning, retractable nose, turning thanks to 45° conveyors, integration of metal detectors, etc.

Nos solutions en Process

Forte d’une expérience reconnue sur le marché mondial, l’équipe SG2C a su écouter les utilisateurs et continue de faire évoluer la technologie pour répondre à des exigences accrues en précision, fiabilité et nettoyabilité.

Grâce à un concept modulaire, SG2C propose une vaste gamme de solutions de dosage et d’injection. Les têtes volumétriques à valves indépendantes permettent de doser avec précision tous types de crème, confiture, chocolat, caramel, guimauve, pâte aérée, yaourt, fromage, y compris avec inclusions.  Les dispositifs de « capping » permettent de constituer des « sandwichs » par superposition de produits. Les mouvements sont gérés par moteurs brushless avec une gestion facilitée des recettes via l’IHM. La conception a été optimisée pour permettre le nettoyage en place (rinçage ou CIP) et l’ajout de systèmes de vision et d’éjection individuelle, etc.

Doseuse / Déposeuse

Doseuse à positionner en entrée ou sortie four avec fonction « pas de produit pas de dépose ».

Dosage après réalignement et indexage avec ou sans accumulation et retournement.

Têtes de dépose volumétriques à valves indépendantes permettant de mémoriser les doses par recettes et de gérer du multi-parfums avec nettoyage CIP. 

Sandwicheuse Concept Capper

Sandwicheuse « pleine largeur » flexible et hygiénique avec cames électroniques pour gérer à la fois le dosage et l’alimentation des produits (ronds, carrés, rectangulaires) avec le retournement d’un rang sur deux. Version haute cadence ou biscuits fragiles. La Capper est constituée de plusieurs mobiles pouvant supporter une ou plusieurs têtes de dosage suivies d’une station de capping qui calibre l’épaisseur du sandwich. Plusieurs fonctions sont possibles : « pas de produit pas de dépose », système de vision, éjection individuelle. Ex : biscuits fourrés, macarons, génoises, crêpes, etc.

Injecteuse /Fourreuse

Afin de simplifier les manipulations, les produits sont conservés en ligne à la sortie du four ou de la friteuse. SG2C fournit les systèmes de réalignement et d’indexage sans pression.

Injection horizontale ou verticale avec un ou plusieurs points d’injection de crème, confiture, chocolat, sirop, etc.

Tête d’injection volumétrique avec outillage interchangeable pour changer facilement le nombre de files, l’entraxe des produits et permettre le CIP.

Tunnel de refroidissement

Une fois garnis, les produits doivent passer par une phase de refroidissement forcé. Développé avec notre partenaire frigoriste , le tunnel est modulable et répond aux normes d’hygiène avec des capots relevables des deux côtés. Le convoyeur SG2C est équipé de dispositifs de nettoyage de bande.

Convoyeurs de process

Convoyeurs à bande ou à maille adaptés aux contraintes des zones de process : conception tout inox pour un lavage au jet d’eau, réduction des zones de rétention pour process farineux, extrémités fines.

Plusieurs options disponibles : lavage vapeur, racleur chauffant pour chocolat, transfert par rétract, retournement à 45°, convoyeur en auge avec rebords inclinés, élévateur de pâte avec émietteur, intégration de détecteur de métaux, etc.